Craig M. Goldenfarb, Esq.

Founder / Critical Case Lawyer
Administrative Assistant: Kim Fazio
kfazio@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-360-3511 (3374)

As the founder of the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A., Mr. Goldenfarb manages the daily operations of all of the many departments of the law firm.

READ FULL BIO →

Spencer T. Kuvin, Esq.

Litigation Director / Civil Trial Lawyer
Litigation Secretary: Carrie Gordon
cgordon@800goldlaw.com
Tel: (561) 697-4440 (3324)

Litigation Paralegal: Lani Weir
lweir@800goldlaw.com
Tel: (561) 360-3516 (3325)

Spencer T. Kuvin, Esq. is a Palm Beach County, Florida, Board Certified® in Civil Trial lawyer and the Litigation Director with the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A.

READ FULL BIO →

Jorge L. Maxion, Esq.

Civil Trial Lawyer
Litigation Secretary: Kurt Lomba
klomba@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-721-0745 (3359)

Litigation Paralegal: Celina Brito
cbrito@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-721-0476 (3354)

Jorge L. Maxion, Esq. is a Civil Trial Lawyer with the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A. After completing his undergraduate education at Georgetown…

READ FULL BIO →

Jeffrey D. Kirby, Esq.

Civil Trial Lawyer
Litigation Secretary: Susan Reskin
sreskin@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-727-3149 (3337)

Litigation Paralegal: Emily Greczel
egreczel@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-721-0614 (3358)

Jeffrey D. Kirby, Esq. is an associate Civil Trial Lawyer at the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A. Mr. Kirby was born in Virginia and raised on…

READ FULL BIO →

Carl J. Wald, Esq.

Civil Trial Lawyer
Litigation Secretary: Patricia Ferreira
pferreira@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-360-3501 (3333)

Litigation Paralegal: Jackie Allen
jallen@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-727-3145 (3336)

Carl J. Wald, Esq. is a Civil Trial Lawyer with the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A. After finishing his undergraduate education at Buffalo…

READ FULL BIO →

Donald W. Vollender, Esq.

Pre-Suit Managing Lawyer
Legal Secretary: Debbie Steigerwald
dsteigerwald@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-727-3148 (3311)

Donald W. Vollender, Esq. is the Pre-Suit Managing Lawyer with the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A. Mr. Vollender graduated with a Bachelors…

READ FULL BIO →

Seth W. Pachter, Esq.

Pre-Suit Lawyer
Legal Secretary: Debbie Steigerwald
dsteigerwald@800goldlaw.com
Tel: 561-727-3148 (3311)

Seth W. Pachter, Esq is currently a Pre-Suit Personal Injury Lawyer with the Law Offices of Craig Goldenfarb, P.A. Mr. Pachter began his legal career…

READ FULL BIO →

Thinking About A Career Move?

We are always looking to build our incredible team of coordinators, administrative, marketing, assistants, paralegals, and lawyers. We offer competitive pay, excellent benefits, and an unbeatable workplace culture. You can view our available job postings, or send us your resume to hold on file.

VIEW JOB POSTINGS

Download our FREE eBook

Craig Goldenfarb is offering his essential consumer guide,
What The Insurance Companies Don’t Want You to Know.
This short book tells you everything you need to know about how to
buy the right auto insurance in the state of Florida. Get your free copy now!
Download FREE eBook

Free eBook Image

LOCG SuperLawyers

LOCG Martindale-Hubbel

LOCG MCBA

LOCG PBCBA

LOCG Top WorkPlaces

LOCG FJA

LOCG AAJ

LOCG Million Dollar Advocates Forum